WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday January 30
 
Monday January 31
 
Tuesday January 1
01
Wednesday January 2
02
Thursday January 3
03
Friday January 4
04
Saturday January 5
05
Sunday January 6
06
Monday January 7
07
Tuesday January 8
08
Wednesday January 9
09
Thursday January 10
10
Friday January 11
11
Saturday January 12
12
Sunday January 13
13
Monday January 14
14
Tuesday January 15
15
Wednesday January 16
16
Thursday January 17
17
Friday January 18
18
Husband Appreciation 2

My wife, Ryan Conner, has not been giving me any loving for the past three months. She has constantly been working her waitress job and keeps going to the gym which leaves damn near no time for me. Every time I try to be subtle and coax a little it of affection out of her, she just brushes it off. Well today it has come to a head. I finally addressed the elephant in the room and let my stance be known on her lack of appreciation for me and all bring to our household. Well I guess the direct method was the best method, because she was quick to get my dick in her mouth and her pussy in my lap. There is nothing better than a hot wife jumping in your lap and satisfying your every need. Damn was that good!
Husband Appreciation 2

Saturday January 19
19
Sunday January 20
20
Monday January 21
21
Tuesday January 22
22
Wednesday January 23
23
Thursday January 24
24
Friday January 25
25
Work me Out

Coming 01/25/2019

Kiki's personal trainer Will, pushed her too hard and she needed a kink rubbed out of her leg, then she needed his kinky cock in her wet pussy! Will pounds her wet creamy snatch, licks her pierced hood, and creams on her big titties!
Work me Out

Saturday January 26
26
Sunday January 27
27
Monday January 28
28
Tuesday January 29
29
Wednesday January 30
30
Thursday January 31
31
Friday January 1
 
Saturday January 2