WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday August 28
 
Monday August 29
 
Tuesday August 30
 
Wednesday August 31
 
Thursday August 1
01
Friday August 2
02
A Closer Look From Hubby

A Closer Look from Hubby starring Anya Gold Anya and I had been fucking behind your back for a few months. She made it very clear that you did not satisfy her in the bedroom and more than likely could never be man enough to complete the task. That's why she called me over so often. On the idea of another stud giving her the satisfaction she craved was too good to pass up. It just so happened that one day you came home early. You caught us in bed right before we got to the good part. At first we thought to stop, but seeing the pathetic look in your eye Anya knew she could do whatever she wanted in that moment. So she did and you witnessed us fucking up close and personal. I hope you enjoyed the show. There will be more act to come in the near future.
A Closer Look From Hubby

Saturday August 3
03
Sunday August 4
04
Monday August 5
05
Bad Teacher Academia Advantage

Will is another typical dropout who wants nothing more than to surf and make beats. The only issue is the state wants him to get a GED and try to fit in with society. That's where Ms. Oliver comes in. She is tired of Will always being a issue in her class and is about to fail him. Also she hasn't had sex in a while which makes things just that much worse. Thanks to a little bit of loose ethics and authority Ms. Oliver finds a solutions to her and Will's problems.
Bad Teacher Academia Advantage

Tuesday August 6
06
Wednesday August 7
07
Thursday August 8
08
Friday August 9
09
Saturday August 10
10
Sunday August 11
11
Monday August 12
12
Tuesday August 13
13
Wednesday August 14
14
Thursday August 15
15
Pollenating The Mimosa

Mimosa finally found the fertility app and was really excited to use it. After searching for a few studs, she finally settled on Will. After a few messages back and forth they knew that they were compatible and were looking forward to getting down. The sex between them was amazing and she knew that he would have to be the man to knock her up with his potent seed.
Pollenating The Mimosa

Friday August 16
16
Saturday August 17
17
The Song Of The Night

I was looking to unwind after another hard work week. I decide to hit the club and see if I could find some pretty to bring home. That's when I spotted song. she was out shaking it but just the way I like so I decided to buy a cocktail and talk to a little bit. She seems down with coming back to my place. Once I got her inside, I showed her a good time and gave her a nice creamy surprise.
The Song Of The Night

Sunday August 18
18
Monday August 19
19
Modern Hookups Starring Leilani Lei

I had been looking on a dating app for some fun for the the weekend. I usually always search for older women and just so happened to get lucky this time around. Leilani Lei was eager to meet and super horny. I was a bit apprehensive at first, but once we go started I didn't stop until I emptied my balls.
Modern Hookups Starring Leilani Lei

Tuesday August 20
20
Wednesday August 21
21
Thursday August 22
22
Friday August 23
23
Conventional Meetings

Coming 08/23/2019

It had been a while since I saw Amber Chase. We had met briefly while I was at the AVN Awards. We talked about maybe meeting up and having a little fun after the award show, but it was not meant to be at that time. Eventually we got to link up while I was in LA. After a brief exchange of text I was over her place and kissing her beautiful lips in minutes. That was a damn good hookup.
Conventional Meetings

Saturday August 24
24
Sunday August 25
25
Monday August 26
26
Tuesday August 27
27
Wednesday August 28
28
Thursday August 29
29
Friday August 30
30
Saturday August 31
31